Removing user from company removes all users from company
On admin/user/show, if the registrar or an employee of a company is removed, all employees and users of the company are removed instead.
Similar behavior happened with removing a user from a research group through the admin/research_group/show|edit pages, but this was not reproducible. Might be related though.
May occur when adding/removing roles in research groups / companies.