Merged requested to merge 577-can-not-delete-a-shared-lab-from-the-shared-edition-overview into development
What does this mr do?
- Adds the Ability to clone, delete or edit shared labs from the shared lab screen assuming the person is a manager/staff member of that course.
- If a shared lab is deleted, user is redirected to edition collection overview instead of edition overview.
OOP Teacher Perspective
ADS Teacher Perspective
Does this MR meet the acceptance criteria?
I have added a changelog entry to reflect the significant changes I made.
Tests were created to test the feature. - No updates directly to model, therefore no assertions about model can be made.
I have updated the documentation accordingly.
I adhere to the style guide.
Closes #577 (closed)